top of page
Daughter of Dragon Ash-3.jpg

Available Now!

book one ebook working.jpg

After a royal entourage is massacred in the forest, a woman awakens with amnesia, and everyone insists she is the devious and self-serving Princess Jillian. Meanwhile, her decoy, the woman who takes the princess’s place during times of danger, has gone missing.


Confused and forlorn, the princess returns to the castle in Dragon Ash, where she blacks out again… only to awaken covered in the queen’s blood. Escaping justice with the sole witness to the queen’s murder, a blacksmith who is in love with the decoy, the princess embarks on a quest to regain her lost memories, prove her innocence, and locate the missing woman.

Dogged by her budding feelings for the blacksmith and fear over who she might really be, the princess must find her decoy and unravel the secrets of their past. But will a mysterious magic invading their world compel her to kill again before she can uncover the truth?


book 2 ebook blood of dragon ash.jpg

After Arden leaves Dragon Ash in search of a way to destroy the evil artifact, she and Freya land in Beggar’s End, a coastal town overflowing with the dregs of society. There, they meet a curious stranger who leads them underground to a forgotten repository that might contain the answers she’s seeking.

Meanwhile, Princess Jillian convinces Arden’s love, Ronan, to become her fiancé in a bid to protect the throne from those who might seek to control it after the queen’s death. Ronan agrees reluctantly, hoping he can use his new position to gain information about Arden.

Terror descends upon Dragon Ash as Arden and her companions return to the castle, and the future of Indarra now rest solely in her hands. Will Arden be able to complete a deadly ritual in exchange for freedom from the evil threatening to cast a dark spell over the whole of Indarra, or will fate wrest away any chance to save her kingdom?

bottom of page